Blimey, it’s 2016!

Just a couple of hours into a brand spanking new year! I wish you all the best of health, success and happiness this year. I personally am looking forward to 2016 cause I ended 2015 on a really bum note suffering with severe depression. The stress of moving house, juggling cooking, cleaning and looking after a toddler gave me a few ugly nervous breakdowns forcing me to take antidepressants to cope with every day life. Sigh! 

I’m back on my feet albeit feeling like I would plop flat on my face any second from the drowsiness of being medicated. 2016 take your best hit. I stand on the unshakable Rock who is my Lord. 

Leave a Reply

